Webinar: Specific Power: kW and Flow measurement

Date: June 23, 2022

Time: 

Europe: 20:00 – 21:30 (CEST)

US: 14:00 – 15:30 (EDT)

Asian: 02:00 – 03:30 (CST)

CABP-webinar-website1

VPInstruments will participate in the webinar “Compressed Air System Design for Lowest kW/100scfm”, organized by Compressed Air Best Practices Magazine on June 23, 2022.

In this webinar, our CEO – Pascal van Putten will give a live presentation on the topic: “Specific Power: kW and Flow measurement”.

He will walk you through the following key points:

  • What is specific power/compressor efficiency and why is it important
  • How to measure specific power/compressor efficiency
  • What tools are needed to measure specific power
  • How permanent monitoring can be of added value

Register to save your slot here!