Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Measuring KPI’s: kW, Flow, Pressure, Dewpoint

November 12 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Webinar: Measuring KPI’s: kW, Flow, Pressure, Dewpoint

DateNovember 12, 2020

Time:

USA/Americas 2:00 PM – 03.00 PM EST

Europe 08:00 PM CET

Asia 03:00 AM CST

On the 12th of November hosts Air Best Practices a webinar in cooperation with VPInstruments and our distributor Tim Dugan, P.E., President and Principal Engineer of Compression Engineering Corporation.  The subject of his presentation is “Measuring KPI’s: kW, Flow, Pressure, Dewpoint”  Our subject isn’t known yet. So stay tuned!

More information will follow soon.

 

Details

Date:
November 12
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4454539821414959885

Organizer