News & articles, Uncategorized

Training: Introduction VPInstruments and the product portfolio

Learn more about VPInstruments’ history, our innovations and products.

Title: Introduction VPInstruments and the product portfolio

Date: March 23rd, 2022

Time: 2 live sessions, select your best suitable time below

In this training, you will learn about VPInstruments’ history, our innovations over the years, our strengths, and different application examples. We will provide a product portfolio overview of all major products including our VPFlowScope 4-in-1 flow meters, our power meters, our dew point sensors, our hot tap drill and the VPVision energy monitoring system. You will understand their unique selling points and the differences, so you can select the right product for the right application.

1st session:

Europe: 08:00 – 09:15 (Central European Time)

Asia: 15:00 – 16:15 (China Standard Time)

America: 03:00 – 04:15 (Eastern Time)

2nd session:

Europe: 20:00 – 21:15  (Central European Time)

Asia: 03:00 – 04:15  (China Standard Time)

America: 15:00 – 16:15 PM (Eastern Time)