Distributor events, Distributor News

Training: VPVision energy monitoring system: How to set-up your VPVision software

Master the VPVision set-up process and get your certificate.

Title: VPVision energy monitoring system: How to set-up your VPVision software

Date: June 28, 2022

Time: 2 live sessions, select your best suitable time below

Trainer: Abbas Tavakolinik

Join us at the live training “VPVision energy monitoring system: How to set-up your VPVision software” to master the VPVision set-up process and get your certificate.

Upon your convenience, you can choose one of the following sessions:

1st session:

Europe: 08:00 – 09:15 (Central European Time)

Asia: 14:00 – 15:15 (China Standard Time)

America: 02:00 – 03:15 (Eastern Time)

2nd session:

Europe: 20:00 – 21:15  (Central European Time)

Asia: 02:00 – 03:15  (China Standard Time)

America: 14:00 – 15:15 PM (Eastern Time)

In this live training, our trainer – Abbas Tavakolinik will walk you through the following key points:

  • VPVision software architecture
  • Step by step approach for basic configuration:
    • Configure your sensors
    • Configure your widgets
    • Create pages
  • Creating reports and how to email them
  • How to set up alarms
  • How to export data for detailed analysis

 

This is exclusive training from VPInstruments, only available for our dealers.