Distributor events, Distributor News

VPVision’s complete make-over: Get your training and completion certificate!

Become an expert and get your certificate of completion for VPVision – Commercial

Update your knowledge on VPInstruments’ VPVision system and on permanent monitoring. In the last 12 months, VPVision has gotten a complete make-over and since then we continuously release small and major changes. In our latest big release, we announced that VPVision is now subscription-based. To market and offer the VPVision system properly to your clients, it is important you are kept up-to-date. There we offer this exclusive training just for our distributors only.

In this training we will cover:

  • The benefits of permanent monitoring
  • Introduction into the VPVision system
  • Benefits & unique selling points of the VPVision system
  • Applications for VPVision
  • Changes since the new make-over
  • Explanation on the subscription business model

Join us in the training on January 26th. The training will be available in 2 sessions:

1st session:

Europe: 08:00 – 09:15 AM (Central European Time)

Asia: 03:00 – 04:15 PM (China Standard Time)

America: 02:00 – 03:15 AM (Eastern Time)

2nd session:

Europe: 08:00 – 09:15 PM (Central European Time)

Asia: 03:00 – 04:15 AM (China Standard Time)

America: 02:00 – 03:15 PM (Eastern Time)